THE DANGTRIPPERS ~ Days Between Stations

On sale
THE DANGTRIPPERS ~ Days Between Stations

Formed in Iowa in 1987 and picked up by R.E.M.'s manager at the time who released this their debut. Unfortunately no time was given to the band and they were dropped soon after. The band includes popsmith Devin Hill and Doug Roberson, later to form The Bent Scepters and The Diplomats of Solid Sound.

Included is the complete album plus another nine released and unreleased cuts that make up a brilliant re-release which everyone should hear and own. Not a single bad track in the release, 100% perfection.

Released on Zero Hour Records • CD in Slimline Card Sleeve

Listen Here:

NOTE: Overseas shipping from Australia has gone crazy high since covid and items are now going missing more often. The item will now be shipped with TRACKING at $22 - sorry